Monday, December 8, 2003 - Commissioning Editors Lunch
-   Rive Droite, Rive Gauche (Sèvres) 13:00 - 14:30

1st Choice

2nd Choice

3rd Choice

4th Choice

Patricia Boutinard-Rouelle,
Directrice des Documentaires, Documentaires, France 3, France

Marc Etkind,
Director, Historical Programming, A&E Television Networks/The History Channel, USA

Mark Hamlyn,
Executive Producer, Production, Film Australia, Australia

Mette Hoffmann Meyer,
Commissioning Editor, Documentaries, TV2/Danmark, Denmark

Yves Jeanneau,
Head, Documentaires, Documentaires & Magazines, France 2, France

Adam Kemp,
Commissioner, Independents and Nations, Specialist Factual, Arts & Current Affairs, BBC, UK

Mark Samels,
Executive Producer, American Experience, WGBH, USA

Alex Sutherland,
Deputy Controller, Factual, Five, UK

Cindy Witten,
VP of Original Production, Factual & BBC Channels, Programming, Alliance Atlantis Broadcasting Inc.

Tuesday, December 9, 2003 - Commissioning Editor Lunch
-   Rive Droite, Rive Gauche (Sèvres) 13:00 - 14:30

1st Choice

2nd Choice

3rd Choice

4th Choice

Norm Bolen,
Executive Vice President, Programming, Alliance Atlantis Broadcasting Inc., Canada

Wolter Braamhorst,
Commissioning Editor, Documentaries, Art & Documentary, AVRO Independent Netherlands Broadcasting Organization, Netherlands

Nikolas Hülbusch,
Project Manager, Co-Production (Documentary), ZDF Enterprises GmbH, Germany &
Claudia Moroni,
Editor, Historical & Cultural Affairs, ZDF, Germany (sharing a table)

Ann Julienne,
Head of Acquisitions & International Coproductions, Programmes, France 5, France

Tom Koch,
Director, WGBH International, WGBH, USA

Alberta Nokes,
Director of Independent Production/Commissioning Editor, VISION TV, Canada

Tom Perlmutter,
Director General, English Program, National Film Board of Canada, Canada

Ralf-Peter Piechowiak,
Executive Producer, ZDF German Television, Germany

Stephen Segaller,
Director of News & Public Affairs Programming
Executive Producer [wideangle]
Thirteen/WNET New York




Advertising Opportunities Conference Main Registration Sponsorship Media